Skip to main content

Distance Staff

Looking for help?

Looking for someone to help you with program information? Select your planned program of study from the list below to find the person most able to assist you.

Joy Bailey
Coordinator
662.325.9684
jbailey@distance.msstate.edu

Marian Montgomery Chancellor
Manager
662.325.0238
mmontgomery@distance.msstate.edu

Valerie Tate
Coordinator
662.325.8876
vtate@distance.msstate.edu

Mindy Wolfe
Coordinator
662.325.8545
mwolfe@distance.msstate.edu

Kali Dunlap
Coordinator
662.325.8029
kdunlap@distance.msstate.edu

Hope Durst
Coordinator
662.325.0658
hdurst@distance.msstate.edu

Evan Hawkins
Coordinator
662.325.2655
ehawkins@distance.msstate.edu

Mark Jimerson
Coordinator
662.325.9092
mjimerson@distance.msstate.edu


Executive Director's Office

Susan Seal, Ph.D.
Executive Director
662.325.0007
susan.seal@msstate.edu

Lyla Garner
Business Manager
662.325.0824
lgarner@distance.msstate.edu

Mindy Matherne
Accountant
662.325.2658
mmatherne@distance.msstate.edu

Distance Education

Marian Montgomery Chancellor
Manager
662.325.0238
mmontgomery@distance.msstate.edu

Joy Bailey
Coordinator
662.325.9684
jbailey@distance.msstate.edu

Kali Dunlap
Coordinator
662.325.8029
kdunlap@distance.msstate.edu

Hope Durst, Ph.D.
Coordinator
662.325.0658
hdurst@distance.msstate.edu

Evan Hawkins
Coordinator
662.325.2655
ehawkins@distance.msstate.edu

Mark Jimerson
Coordinator
662.325.9092
mjimerson@distance.msstate.edu

Jane Maddox
Academic Records Supervisor
662.325.8382
jmaddox@distance.msstate.edu

Gail Miller
Administrative Assistant
662.325.2677
gmiller@distance.msstate.edu

Glenna Sullivan
Program Facilitator
662.325.1559
gsullivan@distance.msstate.edu

Valerie Tate
Coordinator
662.325.8876
vtate@distance.msstate.edu

Mindy Wolfe
Coordinator
662.325.8545
mwolfe@distance.msstate.edu

Marketing

Karen Crow
Marketing Manager
662.325.1742
kcrow@distance.msstate.edu

Lisa Carraway
Office Associate
662.325.2639
lcarraway@distance.msstate.edu

JoLee Clark
Marketing & Events Coordinator
662.325.0299
jclark@distance.msstate.edu

Nikki Harper
Communications Specialist
662.325.2617
nharper@distance.msstate.edu

Sally Hester
Graphic Designer
662.325.8959
shester@distance.msstate.edu

Joni W. Seitz
Marketing Coordinator
662.325.2649
jseitz@distance.msstate.edu

Technology

Tracy Craven
Instructional Technology Manager
662.325.8374
tcraven@distance.msstate.edu

Gerry Burleson
Instructional Technology Coordinator
662.325.8300
gburleson@distance.msstate.edu

Stephanie Faerber
Web Developer
662.325.8290
sfaerber@distance.msstate.edu